How do I set a user to not use a license?

All users who are tracked by Argos, either silently or interactively, require a user license. A license is also required to access the Argos Manager. If a specific user should not be tracked, and does not need to access the Manager, you can move them to the Unlicensed user group to lower your license count.

Users in the Unlicensed group can still have PIN codes to unlock MFPs and use secure release functions, but no activity for these users is tracked.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.